Presentation of the services offered.

Software Services

Needs analysis service icon

Needs Analysis

You have a software idea but don't know where to start to make it a reality? You noticed a lack of efficiency in your company and you would like a solution to fix it? You would like some help for your next business software suite upgrade? I can help you clearly identify and define your needs.

Data architecture service icon

Data Architecture

I can define for you the database structure that will support your software solution and will precisely match your needs, no matter the complexity or the special cases.

Software design service icon

Software Design

Using modern user interface design and user experience rules, I conceive for you the structure of your software interface. I prepare wireframes that you can validate and approve before the implementation.

Project management service icon

Project Management

To provide a project delivery at the expected date and within the planned budget, all while ensuring the highest quality level, good project management is required. I can define with you the milestones of your project, then detail the required tasks and provide their follow-up.

Web design and integration service icon

Web Design and Integration

I create for you the design of your website, either for a new site or to give a fresh update to your existing site, by preparing wireframes that you can validate and approve before the implementation. I can integrate modifications to your existing website. And I can also manage de publication of your website.




Linguistics Services

Editing service icon

Editing

To ensure communication efficiency, message clarity and precision are essential. A well-written text, structured according to conventions and without syntax or spelling mistakes, enhance your message as it deserves. I edit your documents in French and in English. I verify coherence and references. I suggest improvements in line with your original text.

Writing service icon

Writing

May it be a videogame dialog, a blog post or a corporate document, I perform the writing of your texts according to your directives and while making sure they are adapted to your target audience.

Document design service icon

Document Design

I apply the document design conventions of your company, or I can help you define these conventions. I verify uniformity, typography, typing errors, and formatting. I prepare your documents for printing or online publication, using for example Adobe InDesign.

Translation service icon

Translation

My mother tongue is French, and I have been using English for about 30 years both in professional and personal contexts. I can provide translation from English to French and from French to English.

Smile always included =^_^=

A professional and personalized service.

I am offering an enterprise-grade service tailored to your needs as well as to your time and money budget. Contact me to discuss your project!

Contact me

Présentation des services offerts.

Services informatiques

Icône du service d'analyse des besoins

Analyse des besoins

Vous avez une idée de logiciel mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer pour la réaliser? Vous avez constaté un manque d'efficacité dans votre entreprise et vous aimeriez une solution pour y répondre? Vous aimeriez un coup de main pour la prochaine mise à niveau de votre suite informatique? Je peux vous aider à identifier et définir clairement vos besoins.

Icône du service d'architecture des données

Architecture des données

Je suis en mesure de définir pour vous la structure de base de données pour supporter votre solution logicielle et répondre précisément à vos besoins, peu importe leur complexité ou leurs cas particuliers.

Icône du service de design logiciel

Design logiciel

En appliquant les règles modernes de design d'interface et d'expérience utilisateur, je conçois pour vous la structure des écrans de votre application logicielle. Je prépare des maquettes filaires (wireframes) qui vous permettent de valider et d'approuver le design avant le développement.

Icône du service de gestion de projet

Gestion de projet

Pour permettre la livraison d'un projet dans les délais attendus et selon le budget prévu, tout en assurant un haut degré de qualité, une bonne gestion de projet est nécessaire. Je peux définir avec vous les grandes étapes de votre projet, puis détailler les tâches concrètes à réaliser et en effectuer le suivi.

Icône du service de design et intégration Web

Design et intégration Web

Je crée pour vous le design de votre site Web, que ce soit pour un nouveau site ou pour la mise à jour de votre site existant, en préparant des maquettes filaires (wireframes) qui vous permettent de valider et d'approuver le design avant le développement. J'effectue aussi l'intégration de modifications à votre site Web existant. Il m'est aussi possible de gérer la mise en ligne de votre site.




Services linguistiques

Icône du service de révision linguistique

Révision linguistique

Pour assurer une communication efficace, la clarté et la précision du message sont essentielles. Un texte bien rédigé, structuré selon les convenances et sans faute de syntaxe ni d'orthographe, met votre message en valeur comme il le mérite. J'effectue pour vous la révision linguistique de vos documents en français et en anglais. Je vérifie la cohérence et les références. Et je suggère des améliorations, le tout dans le respect de votre texte original.

Icône du service de rédaction

Rédaction

Qu'il s'agisse des dialogues pour un jeu vidéo, d'un billet de blogue ou d'un document corporatif, j'effectue l'écriture de vos textes selon vos directives et en m'assurant qu'ils soient adaptés à votre public cible.

Icône du service de mise en page

Mise en page

J'applique les conventions de mise en page de votre entreprise, ou encore je peux vous aider à définir ces conventions. Je vérifie l'uniformité, la typographie, les fautes de frappe et la mise en forme. J'effectue la préparation de vos documents pour l'impression ou la publication en ligne, avec par exemple Adobe InDesign.

Icône du service de traduction

Traduction

Ma langue maternelle est le français, et j'utilise l'anglais depuis une trentaine d'années, autant dans un contexte professionnel que personnel. Je suis en mesure d'effectuer la traduction de vos documents de l'anglais vers le français et du français vers l'anglais.

Sourire toujours inclus =^_^=

Un service professionnel et personnalisé.

Le service que j'offre est de qualité d'entreprise, tout en étant adapté spécialement à vos besoins et à votre budget de temps et d'argent. Contactez-moi pour discuter de votre projet!

Contactez-moi